Welcome to Stew Leonard's Wines of Farmingdale - Great Wine at Great Prices
Thursday February 22, 2018
4:00am - 7:00am

Free Wine Tasting Presented by Indie Wines

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Friday February 23, 2018
4:00am - 7:00am

Free Wine Tasting Presented by Verity Wines.

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Saturday February 24, 2018
1:00am - 4:00am

Top Brass Dessert Vodka

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Saturday February 24, 2018
1:00am - 4:00am

Free Wine Tasting Presented by Vias

210 Airport Plaza, Farmingdale. NY
February 24 - January 24, 2018
1:00am - 4:00am

Chocolate and Coconut Liqueur Made By Bom Bom

210 Airport Plaza, Farmingdale. NY
Sunday February 25, 2018
1:00am - 4:00am

Free Wine Tasting Presented by Domaine Select Wines

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Friday March 2, 2018
4:00am - 7:00am

French Wines Presented by Metro Wines

210 Airport Plaza, Farmingdale. NY
Friday March 2, 2018
4:00pm - 7:00pm

Ravo Vodka & Chamucos Tequila

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale,NY
Saturday March 3, 2018
1:00am - 4:00am

Free Wine Tasting Presented by MS Walker Wines

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Saturday March 3, 2018
1:00am - 4:00am

Absolut Lime

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale,NY
Friday March 9, 2018
4:00am - 7:00am

Free Wine Tasting Presented By Indie Wines

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Saturday March 10, 2018
12:00pm - 4:00am

Free Wine Tasting Presented by Wildman Wines

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Saturday March 10, 2018
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Ty Ku Sake

210 AIrport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Friday March 16, 2018
4:00am - 7:00am

Top Brass Dessert Vodka

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Saturday March 17, 2018
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Irish Isles Tasting

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Friday March 23, 2018
4:00pm - 7:00pm

Astral Tequila & Sombra Mezcal

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Saturday March 24, 2018
1:00pm - 4:00pm

A Taste of Greece

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Sunday March 25, 2018
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Kosher Wine & Spirits Tasting

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Friday March 30, 2018
4:00pm - 7:00pm

Balcones Whiskey

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Saturday April 7, 2018
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Ty Ku Sake

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Saturday April 14, 2018
1:00am - 4:00am

Free Wine Tasting Presented by MS Walker

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Saturday April 21, 2018
1:00am - 4:00am

Free Wine Tasting Presented by Winebow

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Saturday April 28, 2018
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Spring Grand Tasting

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Saturday May 5, 2018
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Cinco De Mayo Tequila and Mezcal Tasting

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Friday May 11, 2018
4:00am - 7:00am

Free Wine Tasting Presented by Indie Wines

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Saturday May 12, 2018
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Woman in Wine Tasting

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Friday May 18, 2018
4:00pm - 7:00pm

J Lohr Wines

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
Saturday May 19, 2018
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Grand Rose Tasting

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale,NY
Saturday June 9, 2018
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Grand Whiskey Tasting

210 Airport Plaza. Farmingdale, NY
« Previous Events